Where Radio is a Contact Sport

WRTC Tent Sponsorship Donors

Thanks to everyone involved in funding the AS2 tent for WRTC2014!  AS2, in WRTC-speak, is the team from CQ Zones 18-19-23, except BY.  Watch the ranking for this operator group at the  WRTC-Rank site.

TCG would like to recognize the following donors for their generosity in supporting world Radiosport.  Donors, in call sign order:

K0EJ Mark E. Speck
K4LTA Bill J. O’Kain
K4RO Kirk Robert Pickering
N2WN Julius J. Fazekas, III
N8UM John J. Baranyi
NA4C Vollie T. Miller, Jr.
W4KW Bertram B. Noll
W4NL SEDCO c/o Lynn Lamb
W4NZ Ted L. Bryant
W4PV Patrick J. Richmond
W4SK John T. Gwin
WF7T Norman B. Brooks

We will continue to keep the donation drive going.  TCG has set up a Wepay.com site to accept credit card donations.  It is a fast and secure alternative to Paypal.  If you have questions please look here for their security statement and here for general information about Wepay.com.

please access our secure donation page here: WRTC Tent Sponsorship Donation


If you prefer to donate using cash or check, please address your donation to John (W4SK) at the address:

John Gwin
1714 Valleyview Drive
Mount Juliet, TN  37122-3435

Make checks payable to: John Gwin.

Thank you for helping TCG support this outstanding radiosport event!